Junior members can earn points by placing in WPRA junior races and WPRA co-sanctioned events which allow junior entries. Contestants may enter as many times as allowed by primary sanctioning association, but national and/or circuit standings (if applicable), will reflect the highest placing in the 1D.

The following standings are unofficial and subject to audit.

View standings archives

2022 Junior Texas Circuit Standings
(last updated 2022-01-21)

Money Won
1 Reagan Turner Abilene, TX $966.00
2 Terryn Harvey Aquilla, TX $668.00
3 Aspen Adams Merkel, TX $260.00
4 Kenzie Stamps Harwood, TX $60.00